Upcoming Classes
Workshop Series:
Moving Forward I & II
December 31, 2020 &
January 28, 2021

Join us on December 31st at 10:00 AM PST and January 28th at 6:00 PM PST for the workshop series: Moving Forward. This workshop will be led by Rev. Tara Lang, spiritual teacher and a founder of Spirit of the Lotus.  Each hour and a half session will include a class and guided activation. This series is focused on moving forward into 2021 and beyond.

This will be an interactive Zoom class and the link will be sent 24 hrs prior to the class. Participation and sharing is encouraged as it helps everyone grow.

When: Part I: December 31, 2020 at 10:00 AM Pacific Time
(Start time for different time zones MDT: 11:00 AM; CDT: 12:00 PM; EDT: 1:00 PM)
Part II:  January 28, 2021 at 6:00 PM Pacific Time
(Start time for different time zones MDT: 7:00 PM; CDT: 8:00 PM; EDT: 9:00 PM)
Where: Zoom (email spiritofthelotus@gmail.com to register)
 
Suggested Donation: $33 for one session or $55  for both sessions.  Scholarships are available based on Financial Need, please send inquiry email.
https://www.paypal.com/us/fundraiser/charity/2312562 is a fee free way to pay on PayPal if you have an account.
Or you can donate here
Email spiritofthelotus@gmail.com
or Contact us to register.  Please register 24 hours in advance to the class
 
 
 
 
2021 Spiritual Retreat: Building our Rainbow Light Body - More info coming soon.
When:  June 4 - 8th, 2021 (begins June 4th at 4:00 PM, ends June 8th at 10:00 AM.
Where:  Spirit of the Lotus in Belen, New Mexico.